Home > Scholarship


Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)
Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority of Singapore
Alexandra Health
Building and Construction Authority
Central Provident Fund Board
Changi Airport Group
Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore
Community & Social Service Sector (MSF & NCSS)
Defence Science and Technology Agency (DSTA)
DesignSingapore Council
Eastern Health Alliance
Economic Development Board
Energy Market Authority
Environment & Water Industry Programme Office (EWI)
Environment and Water Sector (NEA & PUB)
Health Promotion Board
Housing & Development Board
IE Singapore’s Young Talent Programme
Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore
Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore
International Enterprise Singapore
JTC Corporation
Jurong Health Services
Keppel Corporation Ltd
Land Transport Authority
Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore
MaritimeONE Scholarships (Singapore Maritime Foundation)
MINDEF Scholarship Centre
Ministry of Communications and Information
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Home Affairs
Ministry of Manpower
Ministry of National Development
MOH Holdings Pte Ltd
Monetary Authority of Singapore
Nanyang Technological University
National Healthcare Group
National Parks Board
National University Health System
National University of Singapore
National University of Singapore – School of Computing
NatSteel Holdings
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited (OCBC)
People’s Association
PUB, the National Water Agency
Public Service Commission
Raffles Medical Group Ltd
Sembcorp Industries
Singapore Airlines Ltd
Singapore Health Services
Singapore Institute of Management (SIM)
Singapore Management University
Singapore Power
Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd
Singapore Tourism Board
Singapore University of Technology and Design
Singapore-Industry Scholarship (SgIS)
SME Talent Programme (STP)
SPRING Singapore
The Singapore National Co-operative Federation
Urban Redevelopment Authority

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.