Ministry of Home Affairs

The Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) consists of MHA Headquarters, 7 Home Team departments and 3 statutory boards, and is known collectively as the Home Team.

We work as One Home Team, in close partnership with the community, to keep Singapore safe and secure.

Each Home Team Department has its specific roles and responsibilities, working towards a common mission and vision.

Join Us | The Life Saving Force - SCDF

Singapore Police Force Scholarship (SPFS)

a Polytechnic Student, an 'A' Level / IB / NUS High Student, Any Other Year 12 Equivalent Qualifications Student, a University Student

Singapore Citizen

Application Cycle Closed

Tenable Universities / Institutions
Course of Study
Bond Period
Value of Awards